70th Macau GP – Day 1: What sessions are on today?

Here’s a guide to the livestreams from Macau on 11 November. Note that due to the propensity for red flags and other stoppages at the challenging street circuit, indicated start times are subject to change. 
Macau Formula 4 Race
The first day in Macau will start with F4 practice and end with F4 qualifying.
Free Practice: (11 November) – 00:45 CET – 23:45 BST – 18:45 EST
Qualifying …Keep reading

Share this article:
Previous Post: F1 tracks not tyres key to more exciting sprints, says Pirelli

November 10, 2023 - In Sports

Next Post: Surprise second Ducati MotoGP rider enters frame to replace Marc Marquez

November 10, 2023 - In Sports

Related Posts