Christian Horner wins Autosport’s John Bolster Award

Awarded in honour of Autosport’s legendary technical editor, this prize reflects a lifetime of technical excellence in motorsport by an individual or group. Previous winners include Roger Penske, Ross Brawn, Sir Patrick Head, Adrian Newey and Toto Wolff.Following a successful period in Formula 3000 with his Arden outfit, Horner became team principal of the then-new Red Bull F1 squad in 2005 …Keep reading

Share this article:
Previous Post: Ferrari’s Le Mans 24 Hours win is Autosport’s Moment of the Year

December 3, 2023 - In Sports

Next Post: Joseph Loake wins Aston Martin Autosport BRDC Young Driver of the Year

December 4, 2023 - In Sports

Related Posts