IMSA champion Action Express explains key to Cadillac success

Last season, the combination of Pipo Derani and Alexander Sims helped the team capture the GTP title in the IMSA SportsCar Championship, with Jack Aitken joining the duo to secure the Endurance Cup.This year’s full-time lineup will feature Derani and Aitken, replacing Sims, who departed for Corvette’s GTD program. Additionally, Tom Blomqvist, the 2022 IMSA DPi champion and two-time defending …Keep reading

Share this article:
Previous Post: Loeb had “no chance” against three-car Audi team in Dakar after Al-Attiyah exit

January 18, 2024 - In Sports

Next Post: Programme Coordinator Part time Courses

January 18, 2024 - In Employment

Related Posts