Jenson Button, Marcus Ericsson complete WTR Andretti roster for Daytona

Button, the 2009 Formula 1 champion, will drive the #40 Acura ARX-06 GTP alongside Jordan Taylor, Louis Delétraz and Colton Herta. Meanwhile, Ericsson, the 2022 Indianapolis 500 winner, completes the roster for the team’s #10 entry that features Ricky Taylor, Filipe Albuquerque, and Brendon Hartley.“I’m very happy with the driver lineups that WTRAndretti will put forth in both the #10 and …Keep reading

Share this article:
Previous Post: General Motors registers to join F1 as engine manufacturer from 2028

November 14, 2023 - In Sports

Next Post: The hidden paradox in Marini’s move to Honda’s MotoGP team

November 14, 2023 - In Sports

Related Posts