Rovanpera named Autosport’s International Rally Driver of the Year

Rovanpera won three of the 13 rounds on his way to retaining his drivers’ title with Toyota.Autosport readers have voted the Finn the top rally driver of 2023, ahead of team-mates Elfyn Evans and Sebastien Ogier, and M-Sport Ford’s Ott Tanak. It is the second consecutive time Rovanpera has won the honour.Rovanpera’s victory was announced on 3 December at the Autosport Awards at Grosvenor …Keep reading

Share this article:
Previous Post: Lando Norris named Autosport’s British Competition Driver of the Year

December 3, 2023 - In Sports

Next Post: Jackie Stewart receives Autosport’s Gold Medal

December 3, 2023 - In Sports

Related Posts